Sports eBooks
English | ISBN: 1782551069 | 2017 | 120 Pages | PDF | 1 MB Coaches are always looking for tools and resources to improve their craft, from training programs to team management. Coaching a Season of Si...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | ISBN: 1492508365 | 2017 | 370 Pages | PDF | 27 MB The best-selling drill book in the sport is now updated, expanded, and improved. More than 175 drills, accompanied by detailed illustrations...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0374279837 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 11 MB Karl Ove Knausgaard is sitting at home in Sk?ne with his wife, four small children, and dog. He is watching soccer on TV and falls asleep i...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | April 9, 2013 | ISBN: 054777396X | EPUB | 240 Pages | 15.8 MB Winner of the 2015 Armory Foundation Book Award from the Track Field Writers of America For fans of The Perfect Mile and Born to...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1624143369 | 192 Pages | EPUB | 7 MB For the beginner and way beyond, Extreme Wilderness Survival has what every outdoorsman needs to stay safe in the woods: the right mind-set,...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1623367468 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 9 MB From the experts at the Furman Institute of Running and Scientific Training (FIRST), Runner's World Train Smart, Run Forever goes beyond tra...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1786577577 | 224 Pages | EPUB | 49 MB An insider's guide to discovering the world's best urban art. From amazing wall murals to Banksy's stencils and Invader's mosaics, we showc...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0990583236 | 200 Pages | EPUB | 0,2 MB This book is the missing guide they never handed you when you took that role as general manager, membership director or membership committ...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1630762350 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 18 MB One of the American League's eight charter franchises, the Detroit Tigers baseball club was founded in 1894 and stands as the oldest contin...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2008 | ISBN: 1599214512, 9781599214511, B001MB An essential resource not just for soldiers but for all outdoorspeople-including campers, hunters, hikers, and anglers-the U.S. Army Survival H...
( Category:Sports Date:17 Apr 2017 )
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0762751185 | 96 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB Surrounded by water, islands and mountains, Seattle ranks among the most scenic cities in North America. With miles of trails in the city and...
( Category:Sports Date:13 Apr 2017 )
English | 2005 | ISBN: 0811732568, 9780811732567, B00DO3TTDO | 144 Pages | EPUB | 1.05 MB Easy-to-use format: Each page covers one situation For hikers, hunters, anglers, birders, campers . . . All wh...
( Category:Sports Date:13 Apr 2017 )
English | April 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0316463876 | EPUB | 672 Pages | 97.7 MB Using various (and completely subjective) criteria including lifetime statistics, personal and professional contributions to the...
( Category:Sports Date:13 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1472925599, 1472925602 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 1 MB Somewhere in a German forest 200 years ago, during the darkest, wettest summer for centuries, the story of cycling began. The ca...
( Category:Sports Date:11 Apr 2017 )
English | July 25, 2016 | ISBN: 0786472537 | EPUB | 232 Pages | 8 MB The New York Yankees were the strongest team in the majors from 1948 through 1960, capturing the American League Pennant 10 times a...
( Category:Sports Date:09 Apr 2017 )