Novel eBooks
English | 2017 | 272 Pages | ISBN: 1521975396 | EPUB | 368.15 KB It's all in the art of deception.... When Alan Cleverden is left a number of paintings in his grandfather`s will, he is uncertain wheth...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 432 Pages | ISBN: 0385343299 | EPUB | 1.7 MB Newlyweds Alice and Jake are a picture-perfect couple. Alice, once a singer in a well-known rock band, is now a successful lawyer. Jake is...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Nov 2017 )
English | April 4, 2017 | ISBN: 125009822X, 0008217858 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 0.5 MB A unique, inventive exploration of love, loss, and survival. ―Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Nov 2017 )
English | November 1, 2016 | ISBN: 0374238588, 1250141249 | EPUB | 272 Pages | 4.2 MB A searing debut novel from one of the most imaginative minds in fiction Chizuru Akitani is the twelve-year-old dau...
( Category:Novel Date:06 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 442 Pages | ISBN: 000813233X | EPUB | 756.27 KB A baby is abandoned in the middle of the night at Royal Surrey County Hospital. D.I. Bobby 'Marilyn' Simmons suspects the father is pla...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 368 Pages | ISBN: 1449487769 | EPUB | 3.76 MB "Your first love isn't the first person you give your heart to-it's the first one who breaks it." Sad Girls is the much anticipated debut...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 398 Pages | ISBN: 1941539335 | EPUB | 453.64 KB The Galahad, a faster-than-light spacecraft, carries fifty scientists and engineers on a mission to prepare Kepler 452b, Earth's neares...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 432 Pages | ISBN: 1409168239 | EPUB | 411.28 KB The one thing keeping her family together is the lie that could tear them apart... Perfect for fans of Kathryn Hughes' The Letter and A...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 400 Pages | ISBN: 0778318206 | EPUB | 817.71 KB In this riveting sequel to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's acclaimed novel Menagerie, Delilah Marlow will discover t...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 272 Pages | ISBN: 1545498903 | EPUB | 389.68 KB If you've been to the beautiful Napa Valley, the title alone will draw you into this entertaining mystery. The Wine Train is a favorite...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 288 Pages | ISBN: 0765380064 | EPUB | 1.37 MB Jenna Black returns to the quarantined city of Philadelphia, where an unsuspecting seventeen-year-old has unknowingly unleashed a dark po...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 388 Pages | ISBN: 1543660681 | EPUB | 5.59 MB In this irresistible cozy mystery from the USA Today best-selling author of The Book Club Murders, amateur sleuth Charley Carpenter fight...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 400 Pages | ISBN: 0399594604 | EPUB | 4.96 MB A former star athlete turned deputy coroner is drawn into a brutal, complicated murder in this psychological thriller from a father-son w...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 352 Pages | ISBN: 0451493893 | EPUB | 1.98 MB From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars and The Painter, a luminous, masterful novel of suspensethe story of Celine, an elegant, ar...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )
English | 2017 | 340 Pages | ISBN: 1503941787 | EPUB | 458.8 KB Meghan Smith has always been a protective mother. Her baby son, Harry, has a life-threatening condition and is never far from her sight....
( Category:Novel Date:05 Nov 2017 )