Biographies eBooks
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1455532630 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 0,4 MB Kelsey Miller had done it all: crash diets, healthy diets, and nutritionist-prescribed eating plans, which are diets that you pay more mon...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 1937994996 | 2014 | PDF | 240 Pages | 62.65 MB A complete illustrated history of one of the world's most influential and legendary rock band, U2: Revolution is lushly illustrated with over 200 p...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 0822964929 | 2017 | EPUB | 193 Pages | 7.95 MB This study offers a critical examination of the work of Gilbert and Jaime Hernandez, Mexican-American brothers whose graphic novels are highly infl...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
English | February 11th, 2013 | ASIN: B00BF25J30 | 338 Pages | EPUB | 0.99 MB 4 Books in 1 AND 2 of the books were written by the arch-fiend H.H. Holmes himself. The books were compiled by Fred Clarke...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
2017 | ISBN: 1615193928 | English | 272 Pages | EPUB | 38 MB True crime pairs well with fine wine in the astonishing story of Rudy Kurniawan, perhaps the most notorious-and unlikely-wine forger in his...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
2014 | ISBN: 0199958424 | English | 408 Pages | PDF | 6 MB Alice Paul has long been an elusive figure in the political history of American women. Raised by Quaker parents in Moorestown, New Jersey, sh...
( Category:Biographies Date:20 Aug 2017 )
English | October 19th, 2015 | ASIN: B016XTQZOQ, ISBN: 074569084X, 0745690858 | 120 Pages | AZW3 | 0.66 MB In 2013, Edward Snowden revealed that the NSA and its partners had been engaging in warrantle...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | September 5th, 2016 | ASIN: B01KU37P4U, ISBN: 1911413635, 0060154705 | 316 Pages | AZW3 | 0.56 MB Sheridan Morley wrote this biography of the consummate on-screen English gentleman after spe...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | November 23rd, 2016 | ASIN: B01MXQ49LJ, ISBN: 1911175408 | 290 Pages | AZW3 | 0.37 MB When the rest of us run away, it's the police officers up and down the country who run into danger and i...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | May 10th, 2016 | ISBN: 1910670847 | 510 Pages | AZW3 | 0.57 MB A chance find in the family attic launches an author on a globetrotting odyssey to learn the truth about his great aunt, Clare ...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | July 18, 2017 | ISBN: 0374105863, 125018391X | EPUB | 336 Pages | 31.1 MB In Arbitrary Stupid Goal, Tamara Shopsin takes the reader on a pointillist time-travel trip to the Greenwich Village...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 1681774542 | 2017 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 22 MB A colorful and absorbing portrait of James Parkinson and the turbulent, intellectually vibrant world of Georgian London. Parkinson's disease is one o...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 0813141974 | 2013 | PDF | 745 Pages | 34.66 MB Few American military figures are more revered than General John J. Black Jack Pershing (1860-1948), who is most famous for leading the American Ex...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
ISBN: 0062458795 | 2017 | EPUB | 246 Pages | 3.69 MB In the tradition of The Other Wes Moore and Just Mercy, a searing memoir and clarion call to save our at-risk youth by a young black man who himsel...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Aug 2017 )
English | June 1st, 2013 | ASIN: B00CKD9BMI, ISBN: 1613747500 | 242 Pages | EPUB | 1.00 MB Chronicling a young woman's four-year relationship with the lead singer of the Doors, this intensely intimate...
( Category:Biographies Date:17 Aug 2017 )